Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
F Fredrika Eriksson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 27, 2013 Well, GiGapros has been an excellent web-hosting choice for me.
Everything about them is just perfect for me basically I can operate my websites and domain names just as I want, with support if I need it.
Site uploaded and mail lists set up without a hitch - and any technical query dealt with immediately.
For a newbie I can't recommend them more highly.
R Rocio R. Stephens
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 22, 2013 Extremely happy with Gigapros. They offer good value and good service, compared to the I've been with. They are quick with their responses and seem to be very reliable.
Uptime in the 10 months since we moved has been 100% and the server is always fast and stable.
Their package prices also amazed me, especially since they utilize lite-speed powered servers.
State-of-the-art hosting services.
M Mafalda L.
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 21, 2013 I researched some other hosts for around a week and just about had my mind made up when I stumbled on a review of Gigapros Hosting. I had a look around their site and also found some other reviews around the web and felt that this was the host for me.
On the last two occasions I have required help support got back to me within 10mins.
I'm also happy with the performance and reliability of the service. I was pleasantly surprised by the backup tools you provide which I did not expect at all.
Deff recommend!
D Dennis Gottschalk
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 20, 2013 Amazed about the capabilities of Gigapros' guys, not only the support is incredible, but servers are fast and stable. They did a nice job in transferring my webapplications - even if one single of them appeared not compatible witht some of their security settings. I was also impressed by the variety of useful features.
They are just the very best and you cannot go wrong if you want a website or even php apps like forums with no downtime.
Performance is great, up-time too, and the service is phenomenal!
C Christopher Tikhonov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 14, 2013 I feel like I have hit the ground running in setting up my website. Tutorial videos are always a good idea, but only when done effectively and well. I've finally found a good home with Gigapros.

So far I have been very pleased. I have not noticed any downtime or slow browsing speed.

It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.
A Alvisa Bergamaschi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 13, 2013 I've had Gigapros servers on and off over the last couple of years. They've recently revamped their backend and I have to say, I'm starting to consolidate to them.
Tickets addressed in minutes. They deliver a genuine focus on problem-solving. I have found the team at Gigapros listens to my requirements, understands online technology platforms.
Overall, I hope they keep up the great work in the future, and don't sellout or change anything.
O Oliwia Sawicka
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 12, 2013 Gigapros must function as the finest in the industry. They're fast with their tendencies in addition to are most often really trusted. I'm particularly satisfied with the companies in addition to doubt Let me get elsewhere regarding my personal web hosting service wants.
This uptime having Gigapros is extremely good, I not often possess any kind of outages, or maybe lag. Realises are generally posted properly beforehand so that you can easily alert your consumers.
L Lasse Rognli
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 11, 2013 Gigapros is an excellent trusted web hosting provider. Service will be quick and efficient. The actual Wide-spread plans incorporates a total report on characteristics that provides almost everything I want as well as plenty of place pertaining to progress. I've got applied many serves, yet none provide rock-solid procedure that gigapros will. They are beneficial, true beneficial! You don't find from any of the usual advertising and marketing glitz with gigapros.

I strongly suggest this webhost to help anybody who is looking for a superb webhost.
A Awet Tesmi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 4, 2013 It is genuinely wonderful just how economical but rapidly and also dependable them usually are.
I am talking about, Gigapros manage section provides an array of things contain in your web page : coming from blogs in order to message boards, cron work, and also choices of webmail and several other activities My partner and i will not actually really know what the bejesus these are.
My partner and i also received far more room and also bandwidth and will declare that the price ranges for his or her internet hosting programs usually are cheap.
The actual assistance is perfectly great. I recommend Gigapros to every one of my personal buddies all the time.
J Jiri Parma
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 25, 2013 My business is pretty pleased on this number. They've been fully cooperative and also valuable and also have tolerate my massive mastering challenge! This can be my very first experience in ecommerce and also I used Google research to guide me personally to Gigapros. They've already helped me personally immensely having my initial internet site, and also I'm launching my goods right now.
In particular impressed using the are living chitchat customer care assist : incredibly valuable.
I am able to endorse Gigapros.
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA