Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
F Frederich Muller
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 3, 2016 I am absolutely impressed dealing with Gigapros hosting. Your sites with be in good hands if you choose their - I like the work they do for my sites.
Lots of features for a reasonable price, including unusual ones like clustered (redundant) servers and storage for offsite backups. No silly limits. Simple and effective anti-spam system and webmail.
R Ronja Seelen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 2, 2016 Now I have been living in US for about 5 years and can say that speed connectivity to my web site around the globe is really fast. I like Gigapros the quality of hosting services, I mean their uptime, features, helpful customer support, etc.
I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. This web hosting company also provides web development so they can even answer questions about your website.
D Doris Vang
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 29, 2016 According to my experience I would highly recommend this decent web host to other webmasters.
I could not be more pleased with Gigapros service than I am. As a former customer service manager for a large company I have no hesitation in recommending this web host to all who want a risk free, trouble free. This is a straight-forward, easy to use service host. Tech support is quick and reliable.

Their prices are reasonable. I can only speak for the first 48 hours, but thus far, I'm glad I switched.
I give Gigapros 5 stars.
A Adam Rebrov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 28, 2016 Well, GigaPros web hosting is a top of my recommendation, features are unique and everything has been great.
They are easy to work with. Customer support is available 24/7 - this makes them preferable. Basically, I created the account with a new domain ... as I usually do (so I'm sure nothing goes wrong ... as it's usually automated). I had two other domains that, for the first time, I wanted to "add-on" to my hosting package. I added those, easily enough thru cpanel.
I like this web host and highly recommend its hosting services to other webmasters.
M Metody Jaworski
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 27, 2016 Gigapros is very easy to use and the customer support is fantastic. They are quick and very friendly.
My wordpress site is extremely fast to load and has had almost perfect uptime. Pricing is a bit higher than some of the cheaper sites, but i'd definitely consider it well priced for what your getting. Features are cool.
They also gave me Free domain along with free privacy protection - a great plus for their team.
D Darja Kvande
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 26, 2016 I would never switch to another host, and I recommend anyone thinking about it to use GigaPros!
Very stable and reliable hosting provider at very good price. Had to use their customer support just once and that too was quite satisfactory. The only thing I could ask for is some additional customization of features at the same price points.
J Jason Fury
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 25, 2016 I've had outages, but nothing too long. I was down for over an hour once, but Gigapros team kept me informed about what was going on. The price is right for personal and small business needs and the customer service representatives are helpful.
They are no longer very cheap, recommended!
M Matilda Lacharite
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 21, 2016 I've been with Gigapros since 2014 and they have been amazing, they stay competitive and are always increasing their site space and offerings at to extra cost to me. The best thing is customer support, any question you have will be answered within 10 minutes. Their uptime is fantastic and ability to upgrade and downgrade is a plus,

overall I highly recommend Gigapros.
Y Yeruti Resendez Espinal
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 20, 2016 Just read Gigapros TOS before signing up and check out the forums for discount codes. They give you features for which you can get familiar with in time when your ready to get serious. Very good host. Their hosting space is by far the best out there beating its competitors noticeably. So far, support has been good and they've gotten back to me within half a day.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end.
F Franz Bayer
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 19, 2016 Great support with fast responses in both live support or through email (tickets). My site is almost always up. I plan to stay put with Gigapros. The control panel seemed a little daunting and techie at first, but it's fine when you get used to it.
Support - excellent - live help and I have always been happy at the end. They have great polite staff and that is why it was pleased to communicate with. I really appreciate all the work that they did for me.
Thank you Gigapros team!
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA