Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
J Jake Lamers
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
February 1, 2012 Decided to share my experience using gigapros hosting services. I have a small personal website, and it hasn't been down a minute since I signed up with them.
Gigapros is by far the best. I have been with them for more then 8 months now (have shared and reseller accounts) and I can not recall when was the last time I had to write a ticket. Their support was very quick and solved all the troubles.
Worth my money and I will continue doing business with them.
M Maxim Patashov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 30, 2012 I use Gigapros VPS service for hosting a set of personal websites.
Excellent pricing for a lot of room and features, very fast server, Great and known Cpanel with a load of features plus Free web site builder.
Their technical support is outstanding - support tickets tend to get a response within minutes, which usually resolves the problem.
In conclusion, I'd like to suggest this decent host to any business site or new personal with no idea about how to build a web site personal blog/forum and who is looking for a new provider or even looking to move from the current host that got on the nerves.
I usually don't recommend but you should 100% go with Gigapros!
W Werner Faymann
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 27, 2012 I can give Gigapros 5 out of 5 for service/helpdesk, without a doubt. No matter what time of the day (and night), their customer support is always ready to help. They are always willing to take that extra step.
The add-on scripts have worked almost flawlessly, and I have been able to fix minor glitches with no problems.
Their Network uptime is great as they say. My web sites are always up.
I can definitely recommend them; will try to upgrade this review when I had more time to evaluate them.
M Michael Landon
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 25, 2012 I am very happy with gigapros hosting services. The prices are cheap and their customer service is excellent!
Their support is amazing, friendly, and never make you feel "stupid" like some others.
The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The online chat support is fantastic and 24/7! I cannot tell you how helpful it is to have access to it at 3 AM.
Amazing host! GO WITH THEM!
G Giorgos Papandreou
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 23, 2012 The Service has been great, I would recommend Gigapros to anyone. The things that impressed me that their support was very helpful with setting up my websites. I paid via Paypal and they activated my account instantly. They have no setup fees, no hidden fees.
They always explain me everything I need to know when I contact them.

Uptime is perfect and speed connectivity is pretty fast.
They are good for running Joomla, wordpress, ecommerce and other kind of web sites.
Recommend them more than highly.
E Emil Boc
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 20, 2012 I have tried other hosting companies, but GIGAPROS is just better in every way. reliability, easy to use control panel and excellent customer support. And as a reseller, price is great also.
Uptime is Perfect.
To anyone considering using GIGAPROS as a host, the company receives my full recommendation and appreciation for getting quality hosting services...
C Charles Picque
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 18, 2012 I have been with Gigapros for over a year and have been pleased so far.
This web host is always running hosting specials ranging from bottom of the barrel to comparable prices for both individuals and businesses.
They are always there to help me!
99.99% Uptime is correct.

So far, I've extremely happy and satisfied with their service!
J Jyrki Katainen
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 13, 2012 Some of my sites are Drupal, so database speed is important. Running a Drupal site with previous host was really, really slow. So, I changed to one of the cheaper plans with Gigapros, inc. and have never had a problem since. It's good cheap hosting. The supports good and they always seem prepared to go out of their way to get things done.

They provide Daily backups - great plus for them.
Speed connection is pretty fast - I like it very much.

Awesome company! Great to work with.
R Raimond Pauls
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 12, 2012 I switched my website To Gigapros, as well as many of our client's website over to their hosting plans over a year ago and we have had no significant troubles at all. The very few times we needed to call support our problems were promptly addressed and remedied.
The price is very correct.
They are just the very best and you cannot go wrong if you want a website or even php apps like forums with no downtime.
A Ansgar Akraka
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 10, 2012 I can say that Gigapros, inc. is reliable and good customer service company. they were very responsive about setting up the site. shell access and access to standard unix tools is great. software selection is amazing.

Customer Support has addressed my few and minor requests immediately and professionally. Reliability has exceeded my expectations.
Price seems very competitive (another reason I went with this provider)
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA