Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
A Adam Thompson
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
January 8, 2013 GigaPros offers mediocre quality dedicated servers, at a very cheap price. Great if you need a lot or resources at a low price. However, they have a horrible policy - if your credit card is declined, they cancel your server and delete all your data just 1 day later. In my case, my credit card details changed on my bank's end, and the charge was declined over the New Year's holiday. I arrived back in the office and paid the invoice a couple days later, only to find that GigaPros had already deleted my server and everything on it. Beware!
S Simona Milani
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
December 24, 2012 I have been with Gigapros hosting for about 1 year. This is the 2nd host provider that I try, and in my experience I am on line every time when I access my sites.
The control panel of the host, allow me to manage my entire server without restrictions, also I can restart my server when I want.
They are available 24/7. We have also referred many friends there and all say they are good.
Keep up the good work gigapros!
N Naif Na'il Jad Allah Totah
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
December 21, 2012 Well, gigapros was recommended to us by someone who had researched reviews of many hosting companies before choosing Gigapros to host his sites. I've also heard quite good things about them, so I decided to try them.
I am very happy to say that when I needed their help, they were there. ANY ticket I submitted had a response in less than 10 minutes and the staff at Gigapros were always willing to help work through an issue.
I recommend Gigapros to all webmasters looking for reliable and stable option to host their web sites!
M Monica J. Brundidge
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
December 13, 2012 I have been a customer of Gigapros web hosting services for over 8 months.
My business ventures have been promoted using their control panel which has provided me with excellent features to manage multiple domains plus build and publish many sites successfuly.
It provides tools to help identify the cause and to arrive at a solution.
This decent host runs an honest business that treats customers with respect, and this is the most important quality of a web host.
L Lovisa Bragadottir
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
December 12, 2012 I must say that GiGaPros goes above and beyond to satisfy their customers.
Their servers seem pretty fast and their uptime is great. The price is very reasonable compared to other hosts I've seen.
They have top-notch customer service, responding to trouble tickets fast and in patient manner.
I have enjoyed their service and would recommend it to anyone.
M Marthijs van den Beemt
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
December 6, 2012 I have two separate sites that I host with Gigapros.
Support is great, very responsive. Never had any downtime either.
Every support ticket was quickly and effectively resolved. Loads of tools on the Cpanel. Best of all, they have a lightening quick connection.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
C Chukwuraenye
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
December 5, 2012 Been very happy with Gigapros. I've been hosting with them for about 8 months now. No downtime, speedy connection, and helpful customer support.
Support is friendly, fast and they are real people.
Price is great, reliability is great and I would definately recommend them to others.
A Alberico Endrizzi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
December 3, 2012 I like the service with Gigapros.com provides for me. Actually I have no downtime, fast web site and fast emails which are never being lost. I’m really happy to be with such host. Even the fact they do not have phone support is okay for me.
Nice web hosting service which I can recommend for anyone.
Thanks Gigapros!
F Fausto Mazzanti
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
November 29, 2012 I'd like to say that I am glad to deal with Gigapros services and thought that it will be interesting and useful for other webmasters.
For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems. They have done everything from explaining MX records to fixing complex PHP code for me.
If you are looking for a top-notch host that will listen to the customer, go with them.
J Jeanne J. Lester
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
November 28, 2012 What can I say? Gigapros is incredibly cheap, their support is amazing. Their claim that their support is the fastest in the world might well be true.
The control panel interface is fairly intuitive and it's easy to manage most things through their web interface.
The price is surprisingly low.
Well, gigapros remains the best hosting company I've ever used since my over ten years in the web industry.
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA