Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
E Eduarda Martins Gomes
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 22, 2014 I have been using Gigapros hosting for some time now and I'm more than impressed with the speed of my websites.
Extremely knowledgeable and very patient, it has been outstanding to work with. I have used and will continue to use Gigapros for all my business and personal web hosting needs.

The uptime is very good and I haven't faced any problems yet. The first host provider I have stayed for longer than 6 months and still glad I found them.
D Daniel I. Wrigh
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 21, 2014 YES. Easy to use control panel. The space and bandwidth Gigapros provied are great and worth the price.
All in all I really do like them, you've got a lot of control over your services to suit your needs.
C Calimero Bergamaschi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 20, 2014 I needed a site to post recorded lectures for fellow classmates and my own podcast. They have a plethora of software to choose from and free assistance in developing a webpage. I haven't had single problem yet. They were quick to answer my technical question. I highly recommend Gigapros services.
J Joelle Los
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 19, 2014 So I decided to start a hobby that I had thinking about for a while and write a website to sell books.
I did a couple of days' of research before choosing a hosting company, and decided that despite the fact that they're fairly new to the scene, I would try gigapros.com because I had heard some good things.
They even post their server statistics - not the flashiest web intro., but to somebody who KNOWS the web, this is incredible openness about their services.
Their staff are personable, patient, and very attentive. They solved a problem promptly and with ease, and were informative along the way.
They'll help you get started and make sure your website is up, running, and cranking away.
I Ivano Trentini
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 18, 2014 After frustrating and unreliability experiences with other hosting services (including very large, well known hosts), I started a search a few years ago for a hosting provider that people were actually happy with. That's how I found Gigapros. The volume of comments from happy customers led me to call Gigapros.
I have referred 3 friends to the service so far and all say activation has been approximately between 30 - 90 minutes. Regardless of the time I open a ticket, someone responds so it seems they have somebody watching out for orders 24/7.
Recommended!
L Luiza Goncalves Barbosa
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 15, 2014 I've been with gigapros.com for 8 months and have had a great experience with them. The servers seem reliable, the signup process was easy and support is fast. Really friendly and kind staff who is always there for all the customers!
Their pricing is wonderful and they are competitive.
E Edgarda Muro Najera
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 14, 2014 Gigapros is dependable, fast, and my experience with their support group has been outstanding every time.
The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.
B Bartlomiej Jablonski
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 12, 2014 Excellent hosting company. I started with the shuttle packadge and I am now on a dedicated server I have been on every plan that is offered by Hostingsource and I upgraded when I was ready to. I currently have 5 sites all hosted on a variety of the different plans available at Hostingsource.
I have good things only to say about them the staff members there are all extremely helpful and have always gone out of thier way to assist me when I have needed it. the claim of 99.99% uptime holds true.

In my opinion, Hostingsource is the Google of Web Hosting.
N Nick Simons
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 11, 2014 Gigapros hosting support is superior. Chat answers. Support phone answers withing a reasonable amount of time.
Great customer service so far. They called me immediately to verify my order, and when I had some 'basic' unresolved problems, they investigated and got back to me in a few days. Up-time on the hosting has been flawless, as far as I know. The only downside is that access to cpanel and POP has sometimes been unreliable.
Overall, I'd recommend them still.
D Dorothee Champagne
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 8, 2014 I started with Gigapros small package. The service was great. My rep then upgraded me for free and assisted me with moving from VPS to my own server. I have grown from 1 website to 30 and still have clients on the way. They have assisted me with even learning how to maintain my own server.
With numerous websites hosted, I have had no down time to speak of and if I have any questions or need extra support they are always super quick to respond. Highly recommend.
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA