Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
S Salvatore Moretti
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
September 5, 2014 Gigapros is great hosting if you mention about price, performance, and features.
BTW, it's the best panel I've ever seen, greatest of functionalities being the possibility of delegating sites/databases/ftps/SSH access/and-so-on to certain users, a great tool for cooperating between employees and (advanced) customers.
I've had VERY little down-time, if any at all. I won't say there was none, but to be honest with you, I actually can't remember any at all.
Don't worry about your money, they have SLA.
L Luc Veronneau
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
September 4, 2014 Great host, haven't had any problems so far. I like Giga Pros support, where you can talk to their support team on msn, but they aren't on 24/7 which would be better. I also like that you can host unlimited sites from the one account.
The features are very complete for the price of the package. Set up was smooth, plenty of tools, no problems at all.
Support is very responsive, site management console is concise and simple.
S Sabine Bosch
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
September 3, 2014 So far, very much satisfied with the performance of Gigapros servers, features & technical support!
I'm really happy with their support, they reply support queries very instantly.
They lack in some default features comes with reseller hosting generally, but innovative other features such as global hosted servers is always Plus Plus.
Pricing is also, good enough.
Keep up the good work!
T Tahlia Joubert
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
September 2, 2014 I have a Linux VPS with Gigapros. I use the server for trading purpose only, so I'm not hosting any website with them. My main concern was the ping because it is crucial to have a low ping rate when it comes to forex. They offer the lowest compared to other providers i tested and so far i am very happy with the service.
Support is super fast and they solve the problems you ask them to. My VPS is very quick.
They're a place to call home for your sites, without question.
If you are looking for Linux based vps or even other vps option, I highly recommend giving Giga Pros a try.
R Ronald Collings
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
September 1, 2014 Management people are friendly, really can't ask for more. I am glad that I found Gigapros.
Good customer service, great plans for just about anyone, plenty of space and bandwidth...and honest people running the entire show. I've had no problems with up time. I've had only the smallest of minor glitches with the site and support has been extremely fast and responsive.
On top of this, the cost of hosting is relatively cheap (especially with the current exchange rates!)
I highly recommend Gigapros.
M Mats Rog
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 29, 2014 I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 9 months has proven the best by far. Their customer support is beyond excellent. They know what they are doing.
I would recommend these guys to anyone, either starting out webhosting or for more experienced webmasters.
They make the extra effort to be helpful. Very good price, great service.
R Robert E. Cheek
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 28, 2014 I have been using them for about 8 months now. I have very good success with Gigapros. Their customer service is outstanding... Every time I have ever ran into any issues whatsoever, whether it's been issues with my account when I've been past due, and they have been lenient with payments and kept my services on. If I've had technical issues, they have resolved them very promptly.

I have had almost 100% uptime and they give you rvskins and fantastico for no cost. The hardware is the latest in cpu's.
Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you if you need your vps customized.
R Royden Charlesbois
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 27, 2014 I spent a lot of time looking for a web host for my business. It was very confusing. Then I came across Giga Pros. I called them, and spoke with one of their support guys. He was helpful and answered my questions. I use my site primarily it for email and it runs excellent. I'm able to check email on my cell phone and on my outlook.
If you're a business like me, trust me, you'll be impressed.
X Xian Kao
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 26, 2014 Over 7 months there was just one small downtime of 4 minutes. Gigapros customer service has been really good. They answered every question we had to date. They also installed additional software that wasn't even available through cPanel.
I have observed the quality of their service and customer care options closely before my move. Their service is easier to use and with minimum issues.
F Frederic Monjeau
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 25, 2014 Based on the advice of my web designer I switched to Gigapros. They have informed me if their were any outages. I have never noticed my sites being down unless it was due to my own folly..
They're affordable and their control panel is easy to use. They have been a great webhost the entire time and constantly expanding and upgrading their serices.
I have all my clients host with them and no one has complained.
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA