Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
V Verdie Campbell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 13, 2015 I went with Gigapros based on the number of positive reviews from users who have been with them for more than a year (unlike myself). The transition to the site was easy. The account was set up in minutes.
I just submitted my first ticket about a question I couldn't find in the knowledge base. I received a very satisfactory answer within 5 minutes!

So far so good. Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros hosting.
J Jason Nuremstick
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 12, 2015 I use Gigapros to host a website and simple ftp services for a mid-size company.

They are great - I had some initial troubles setting up transferring from my old host but customer support was very helpful. They have a live chat feature that's very useful for real time problem solving. The support techs know what they are doing and don't mind helping you.
The live help webchat was a godsend and the site itself has been very cheap and easy to use. Lots of features, and I can afford to pay a year at a go.
D Dawn R. Frazier
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 11, 2015 Gigapros is a good and better than the best, according to me. Because we have 6 different hosting server account in different companies. Finally we faced one Database driven application in one of server. But we faced a lot of problem with the resources of the server. Timeout errors, server restarting and so on... After uploading the same application in gigapros server, we are cool and tension less. Superb!!!
A Azeglio Padovesi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 10, 2015 Gigapros provide incredible service. For most of my support requests, I have received a reply in five minutes or less, and they always do a good job with helping my problems(I've had less than 5 problems in 2 years of hosting with them). Their service is also very reliable, as I haven't had any trouble connecting/using my site.
The reliability and support have been flawless. I have not had a single issue. The control panel works very well.
Overall excellent value. I would strongly recommend Gigapros!
J Jerome Letourneau
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 23, 2015 I decided to try Gigapros hosting after seeing the high marks it received on this site. As long as they keep up the current level of service, I don't think I'll ever use another low-cost shared host ever again.
The domain support is excellent. As someone who develops web sites, it's nice to have several "root" directories for development purposes, or to show a functional demo to a client.
is where your journey should start. I will be doing more post as time goes by so that you can see what Gigapros is really about. If something major happens that I think changes the above comments I will post.
T Tatiana Valadez Aponte
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 21, 2015 I've just started in e-commerce and I chose this host because of the good reviews I read. I agree! I asked them loads of questions before I bought my package, and they answered them all to my satisfaction. I'm a beginner and needed things explained to me in more detail and it was not a problem for them at all, so I felt confident to go ahead. Now I'm in the process of building my sites and have asked a few support questions already and have been very pleased with the fast help I received.
I can highly recommend Gigapros!
N Nicolas Coleman
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 20, 2015 My neighbour recommended me to host my wordpress blog with Gigapros while I did not know much about any web hosting company. It was a good advice, worked very well for me. I read some reviews about them which were also very positive so I decided to give it a try. I am glad that I did so.
Since hosting my domain with them, I don’t remember any problems. My website has been up and stable since I first place it at serer of Gigapros. The unlimited subdomains are great and customer support is real time good work.
Great service! Five stars.
G Guiliano Smidt
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 17, 2015 I have all my websites hosted with Gigapros, and have since 2014. Not only does Gigapros have very fast and reliable services!, Their Support has always been Top notch. Nodes are not overloaded and best of all they will work with you if you need your vps customized.
Their tech support is awesome and always helpful and the service you get is worth a lot more than what you pay. I highly recommend this host to anyone looking for quality hosting.
J Joan Duncan
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 16, 2015 I have used many hosts over the past 10 years, but Gigapros who I have used for the past 2+ years has proven the best by far. They have the best Tech and general support I have experienced and I have no hesitation in recommending them for people wishing good stable and well supported servers.
When there's confusion (and it's often on this end) you guys are still conscientious and solid! Thanks so much to the best hosting company on the planet!
L Linette Boisclair
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 15, 2015 Great value. Fast customer service, although somewhat dense at times. Occasional slowdowns due to over-committed servers. Gigapros impressed me a lot. Been with them 1 year now. I told all my friends to join. They offer fantastico and a great site builder. Makes it so much easier to get your site up and running! And of course there support staff is eager to help and available all the time!
Recommended Host. Simple, straight hosting, no hiccups, no hidden charges, every thing smooth and working fine. I am satisfied.
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA