Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Calificación general
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
M Mariano Tob
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
August 7, 2020 I couldn't recommend Gigapros hosting enough! After a lot of bad experiences with other web hosting providers, it has been refreshing to work with a company that works hard to provide a top notch service and actually keep its customers happy. They step up every time and give me all the help I need to give my clients a first class experience. Well done guys.
E Elden Ayars
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
April 23, 2020 Very recommended! I am generally very happy with Gigapros hosting. I do have a problem, though, and it's a pretty major one for anyone who has multiple sites/packages under one account. The prices are great, they have free templates, tutorials, everything. The support guys generally know their stuff as well which is a big bonus for us as most of the technical questions we throw at them have revolved around e-commerce solutions. Thanks!
G Gersten Norbert
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
March 28, 2019 WOOHOO!!! You guys rock!You guys are awesome!! It works and OS commerce is working. I've been with the host group for about a year now. I switched over for a cheap/reliable web host with java hosting, with good service and support. Gigapros is very reliable and easy to set up, I couldn't ask for anything more.
Thank you ever so much, Gigapros team.
Q Quintin Couts
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 20, 2018 GigaPros is great and good web hosting provider. Thank to this web site I was able to created so nice web pages. It is very easy to use it and add pages, photos, articles... The servers are fast. I was put on a shared server with lots of load. I ask them if they would move my account to another server and they did it. You wan to see how fast their servers are? Just sign up and see how fast you get FTP and admin credentials sent to you. It's almost instantly.

Since being with them I have found GigaPros to be a host I can recommend without reservation.
R Rich Mccrimmon
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 18, 2018 Compared to the others, GigaPros give more bang for the buck in their different hosting packages. Other companies limit how many domains you can use and then give you great amount of bandwidth... and everyone know that with most domains you won't be able to use that much bandwidth. It's like a popular web provider offering 1 month free of using the service. Sounds impressive but is unrealistic.

Just as important GigaPros have good customer service. They are quick to resolve issues and patient when things are not easily understood. I really enjoy my hosting experience dealing with them.
C Columbus Varley
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 10, 2018 Hi, excellent host and helpful customer service at always online. Anytime i can consult Gigapros via live chat :) Continue the fast, easy and very accommodating approach to customers! Thank you for doing a great job in designing my site as well as the fast services you were able to provide! I am very satisfied with my site and I am very confident about it! Thank you very much!
W Westendorf Wilfred
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 5, 2018 I've been hosted with Gigapros for a few months now and am very pleased with the overall service of this provider. Uptime is a crucial thing when running a website and gigapros has proven to be very reliable in doing this.
My site is always up, and if ever needed any additional help, I've always received great turnaround time.
I will also be adding another domain in the future.
R Rodrick Bewley
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
July 3, 2018 I can honestly say that as someone who has used 10 odd hosts over the past 3 years Gigapros is definitely the best in terms of the first class hosting service they provide and their excellent support service. I'd go so far as to say that Gigapros is the best, full stop. They're genuinely committed to providing the best possible service for their clients and are definitely the most understanding.
Recommend these guys!
W Wilford Althoff
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
June 28, 2018 I wanted to acknowledge the excellent technical support your company offers. On the occasions I've had to report an issue with one of my websites, your technical staff has been prompt, diligent, very professional and extremely effective at solving the problem. I appreciate the time and effort that goes into ensuring that customer satisfaction and I assure you that you have, in me, a very satisfied customer. Thank you for the great job.
R Ramiro Asuncion
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
Soporte
Características
June 14, 2018 In my opinion, there is not better host then Gigapros provider!
Luckily I've haven't had to use the support a lot, but when I have had to use it, responses have been very fast, and they will work with you to get things fixed. Lots of features, very knowledgeable fast and friendly support and the price is reasonable.
  • Soporte en vivo 24/7
  • Constructor de Página Facil de Usar
  • Velocidad optimizada para Wordpress 2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Garantía de devolución del dinero por 30 días
¡Por tiempo limitado!
$ 1
95
/mes
$11.97
$5.85 por 3 meses
Ahorra 51%
Empieza YA